How do I change or delete what I’ve tracked in Clue?

If you’d like to change or delete something you have previously tracked, follow these steps:

  1. Open your Clue app.
  2. Go to Calendar View.
  3. Double tap the date with the data you want to change.
  4. Go to the tracking category you want to change.
  5. Change what you tracked by tapping on another option, or remove what you tracked by tapping on the option you want to remove.
  6. Tap ‘Save’ to save your changes.
這篇文章是否有幫助?
26 人中有 2 人覺得有幫助
還有其他問題?提交請求
由 Zendesk 提供支援