How do I change or delete what I’ve tracked in Clue?

If you’d like to change or delete something you have previously tracked, follow these steps:

  1. Open your Clue app.
  2. Go to Calendar View.
  3. Double tap the date with the data you want to change.
  4. Go to the tracking category you want to change.
  5. Change what you tracked by tapping on another option, or remove what you tracked by tapping on the option you want to remove.
  6. Tap ‘Save’ to save your changes.
这篇文章有帮助吗?
26 人中有 2 人觉得有帮助
还有其它问题?提交请求
由 Zendesk 提供技术支持