How do I proceed to have all my data deleted from Clue?

If you want all your personal data deleted from our servers and all our third-party services, send your request directly to trust@helloclue.com and your personal information will be completely deleted within 30 days.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk