You can withdraw your consent to process your sensitive personal data at any time by deleting your account directly in the app and Clue will stop storing and processing your health and sensitive data immediately. We recommend you to download a backup of your data before deleting your account. You can find the instructions to do so here (for iOS users) and there (for Android users).
Have more questions? Submit a request