How do I disconnect from someone and stop sharing my cycle with them?

If you want to stop sharing your data with someone, you simply need to:

  1. Click on the green wheel in the top right corner of the ‘Settings’ screen
  2. Click on ‘Connections’
  3. You will now be able to see anyone who can view your cycle under ‘Viewing and Sharing’. If you are only using Clue Connect to view someone else’s cycle, you will be able to see the cycle under ‘Viewing only’
  4. Click on the three dots next to the name of the connection you want to revoke
  5. Click on ‘Disconnect’
  6. Then click on ‘Disconnect’.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk