How do I stop sharing my cycle data with a connection?

To stop sharing your cycle data with a connection, follow these steps:

  1. Open your Clue app.
  2. Go to the More Menu in the top-right corner of the Cycle View.
  3. Tap ‘Clue Connect’.
  4. Tap the gear icon in the top right corner. 
  5. Tap 'Connections’.
  6. Tap the three dots next to the name of the connection you want to stop sharing data with. Their name could be under either ‘Viewing and Sharing’ or ‘Viewing Only’.
  7. Tap on ‘Disconnect’.
  8. Tap ‘Disconnect’ again to confirm.
  9. You will now be disconnected.

If you have more questions about stopping your data being shared, feel free to contact our Support Team.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk