How do I see who I am connected with?

If you would like to see your connections:

  1. Click on the green wheel in the top right corner of the ‘Settings’ screen
  2. Click on ‘Connections’
  3. You will now be able to see anyone who can view your cycle under ‘Viewing and Sharing’. If you are only using Clue Connect to view someone else’s cycle, you will be able to see the cycle under ‘Viewing only’

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk