Can I choose which tracking categories I share with other people?

The only information that is shared is a user’s fertile window, period and PMS - all of these will be shared once a user starts using Clue Connect.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk