Can I change my mind and stop sharing my cycle with another person?

You can do this at any time by going to 'Settings' ==> 'Connections Tab' ==> 'Disconnect'. Any invitations to connect that are pending can also be revoked.

You can disconnect from someone who is viewing your cycle or revoke an invitation without sending a notification to the person.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk