The payments for your Clue Plus subscription are directly managed by the Apple App Store or Google Play Store. This means that you will be directly charged by either Apple or Google.
Here are more details on when you will be charged:
If you selected a yearly subscription, you will be charged after your free trial ends. If you selected a monthly subscription or redeemed a discount offer, no free trial applies and you will be charged straight away.
Your subscription will automatically renew exactly 1 month (30 days) or 1 year (365 days) after your initial subscription started, depending on your subscription plan. You’ll be charged by the App Store or Play Store within 24 hours before the renewal date.
If you have more questions about your Clue Plus payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.